People

Research Management Group

  • Associate Professor Vincent Pettigrove
    Associate Professor Vincent Pettigrove
    CAPIM CEO

    vpet@unimelb.edu.au
  • Professor Ary Hoffmann
    Professor Ary Hoffmann
    Program Leader

    ary@unimelb.edu.au
  • Professor Michael Keough
    Professor Michael Keough
    Program Leader

    mjkeough@unimelb.edu.au
  • Professor Spas Kolev
    Program Leader

    s.kolev@unimelb.edu.au
  • Dr Sara Long
    Dr Sara Long
    Senior Research Fellow

    hoskins@unimelb.edu.au
  • Professor Stephen Swearer
    Professor Stephen Swearer
    Program Leader

    s.swearer@unimelb.edu.au

Research Team

  • Dr Mayumi Allinson
    Dr Mayumi Allinson
    Research Fellow

    mayumia@unimelb.edu.au
  • Dr Ines Almeida
    Dr Ines Almeida
    Research Fellow

    mariads@unimelb.edu.au
  • Dr Kathryn Hassell
    Dr Kathryn Hassell
    Senior Research Fellow

    khassell@unimelb.edu.au
  • Katy Jeppe
    Dr Katy Jeppe
    Research Fellow

    kjeppe@unimelb.edu.au
  • Dr Claudette Kellar
    Dr Claudette Kellar
    Senior Research Fellow / Freshwater Laboratory Leader

    ckellar@unimelb.edu.au

Associates

  • Greg Jenkins
    Professor Greg Jenkins
    Senior Research Associate

    gjenkins@unimelb.edu.au
  • Bradley Clarke
    Dr Bradley Clarke
    Research fellow

    bradley.clarke@rmit.edu.au
  • Robin Hale
    Dr Robin Hale
    Research Fellow

    robin.hale@unimelb.edu.au

Students

    PhD students

  • Adrian Ixcoatl Cervantes Servin
    Adrian Ixcoatl Cervantes Servin
    PhD candidate

    cervantesa@students.unimelb.edu.au
  • Lee Engelstad
    Lee Engelstad
    PhD candidate

    l.engelstad@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
  • Bryant Gagliardi
    Bryant Gagliardi
    PhD candidate

    bgagliardi@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Molly Oak
    Molly Hoak
    PhD candidate

    mhoak@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Tyler Mehler
    Tyler Mehler
    PhD candidate

    wmehler@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Edward Nagul
    Edward Nagul
    PhD candidate

    e.nagul@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
  • Bingxu Nan
    Bingxu Nan
    PhD candidate

    bnan@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Michael Sievers
    Michael Sievers
    PhD candidate

    msievers@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Maita Subba
    Maita Subba
    PhD candidate

    msubba@students.unimelb.edu.au
  • Hung Vu
    Hung Vu
    PhD candidate

    htvu@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Josephine Woods
    Josephine (Gigi) Woods
    PhD candidate
    j.woods4@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Master's degree students

  • Hsuan-Cheng Lu
    Hsuan-Cheng Lu
    Master's candidate

    hsuanchengl@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • Georgia Sinclair
    Georgia Sinclair
    Master's candidate

    sinclairg1@student.unimelb.edu.au